GM Office

Ken Creighton

General Manager

E-mail:ken.creighton@ddi-am.com

Cathy Guo

Deputy General Manager

E-mail:cathy.g@ddileisure.com

Lina Ouyang

Deputy General Manager –Membership

E-mail: lina.oy@ddileisure.com

Mamdouh Ghedamsi

Deputy General Manager-Operation

E-mail: mamdouh.g@ddileisure.com

Member Service & Relationship Tel:(86-21)80258666

Sandy Yu

Assistant Member Services Manager

E-mail:sandy.y@ddileisure.com

Julian Xie

Member Relation Manager

E-mail:julian.x@ddileisure.com

Vivian Xu

Membership Manager

Tel:13636561889

Marketing Department

Serena Yang

Marketing Director

E-mail :serena.y@ddileisure.com
Tel:+86-13564340694

Gene Zhang

Marketing & Events Manager

Email: gene.z@ddileisure.com

Diana Dong

Social Media Manager

E-mail :diana.d@ddileisure.com

Membership Department E-mail: serve@ddileisure.com

Jackie Tan

Membership Director

E-mail: Jackie.t@ddileisure.com

Andy Liu

Senior Membership Manager

Tel:13916380257

Michelle He

Membership Manager

Tel:13918242596

Nicole Dai

Membership Manager

Tel:13816967897

Food and Beverage

Sammy Lee

Food & Beverage Manager

E-mail:sammy.lee@ddileisure.com

Angel Cai

Banquet Sales manager

Tel:(86-21)80258666-8152
E-mail:angel.c@ddileisure.com

Mary Li

Service Manager-Dynasty &Villa

Tel:(86-21)60709797
E-mail :Mary.l@ddileisure.com

Sports Center

Tommy Chen

Director of Engineering & Housekeeping

E-mail: tommy.c@ddileisure.com

Kids Zone

Anny Li

Kids Zone Manager

E-mail: anny.l@ddileisure.com

Address